Basics: short version, verdict first People Molecules Peptides Biomarkers Studies Stem Cells Editorial Methodology
Layer 1 · Decision
← All products

Collagen Plus

Connective tissue · Powder · 30 servings

Label snapshot

What the label says

What the product contains and what one serving costs, according to our catalog. Label amounts are not personal dose recommendations.

Active per serving
Collagen Peptides 13 g
Form
Powder
List price (catalog, USD)
$63.00
Price per serving
$2.10List price divided by servings per container. A per-day cost only if the label serving is once daily.

Reading notes

  • Catalog notes mention undisclosed or blended amounts; the figures shown are only what the label states.
Full label record: servings, testing, ingredients
Servings per container
30
Catalog monthly estimate
$63.00
Testing disclosure
Brand lists third-party testing; no public lab certificate listedStatus as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Ingredients as listed

IngredientAmount per serving
Collagen Peptides13 g

What to check on the label

  • Grams of collagen per scoop and how many scoops the label calls a serving. Flavoured powders carry more filler per gram.
  • The collagen source and type stated on the label. The catalog does not infer them.
  • Any added actives (hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, biotin) with their own amounts, listed below.

Amounts are per label serving as recorded in the catalog and are not a recommendation. Testing status reflects what the brand lists. Nothing here is medical advice.

Editorial score and research-dose calculations

These calculations describe our scoring method. They are not a recommended dose or proof of benefit from this product.

7.0/10
Overall score
#5 / 19 in Connective tissue

Tested by independent lab.

Read the evidence (1 study)
Watch out
Tier 4
Ingredient RCT (different dose)
The ingredient was tested in an RCT but at a different dose, or only in animals.
See the 1 supporting study
How we scored this product Show the full breakdown
Composite How this 7.0 is built. 0.50 × 7.2 + 0.20 × 7.0 + 0.10 × 7.8 + 0.10 × 5.0 + 0.05 × 7.0 + 0.05 × 6.4 = 7.0 out of 10. Safety caps applied after. 7.0
7.0 composite
Dose vs. studies50%7.2
Transparency20%7.0
Value10%7.8
Formulation10%5.0
Safety5%7.0
Community5%6.4

Evidence gates dose: the evidence grade sets the ceiling, and the dose decides how much of that ceiling the product reaches. Value = inverse of price-per-trial-dose-day. Community = mean sentiment of external reviews. Safety caps applied after weighting.

This score is our editorial judgment, not a scientific standard. We combine published evidence, dose, price, transparency, and consumer signals into one composite: this is our method, not a peer-reviewed clinical rating. A higher score means a product does better on the factors we weight, not that it is medically proven to work.

Read the full method →

Editorial verdict

Quick verdict

7.0 / 10
Best for
Full trial dose
Avoid if
No public lab certificate
Full-dose status
Meets trial dose
Price/month
$63
COA status
Not public
Biggest caveat
No public lab certificate available for independent verification.
Catalog snapshot. Check linked sources for current price, label and batch-specific testing.
Price verification
Current price: $63.00
Last price check: Sep 01, 2026
Layer 2 · Context

Our summary

Thorne Collagen Plus combines a substantial 13 g bovine collagen peptide dose with four additional actives, nicotinamide riboside, betaine anhydrous, a branded ceramide extract, and an undisclosed-ratio proprietary redcurrant/blackcurrant blend, none of which have been tested together as a combination in any published trial. The product's central marketing premise, that oral collagen supports skin elasticity and a youthful appearance, rests on genuinely contested evidence: while an earlier, larger meta-analysis found positive pooled effects, a more recent 2025 analysis that specifically excluded industry-funded studies found no significant skin benefit, with positive results concentrated in company-funded and lower-quality trials, a material finding this dossier flags as central to an honest assessment of this product category, not unique to this brand. A further 2026 re-analysis found that wrinkle- and skin-density-specific claims were statistically fragile, driven by outlier studies, while hydration and elasticity effects held up somewhat better. The nicotinamide riboside component is dosed well below the amount used in the one relevant skin-adjacent RCT located (a psoriasis-inflammation trial at 8x this product's dose), and this dossier explicitly documents that a separate, frequently-conflated skin-cancer-prevention trial (ONTRAC) tested a different compound, plain nicotinamide, not nicotinamide riboside, and must not be cited in support of this ingredient. The undisclosed internal ratio of the proprietary berry-extract blend further limits independent verification of that component's dosing rationale.
In plain language

Why this scored this way

This Thorne HealthTech Collagen Plus scores 7.0, making it a mid-tier product with both strengths and weaknesses. It delivers 13000mg of Collagen Peptides, inside the studied range of 2500–15000mg with grade B evidence (promising human data, not yet comprehensive). At $1.62/day it's among the more expensive options in Connective tissue.

What drives the score up

  • Dose-evidence score of 7.2 shows decent alignment with trial doses.
  • Tested by independent lab (transparency 7.0).
  • Collagen Peptides is dosed at the full research level with grade B evidence (promising human data, not yet comprehensive).

What drags it down

  • No public lab certificate available for independent verification.
  • Limited consumer feedback (community score: 6.4).
  • At $1.62/day it's on the expensive side.

Why you'd choose it

  • You want Collagen Peptides from a Thorne HealthTech product.
  • You want a tested by independent lab product.
  • You want doses that align with published research.

Why you might skip it

  • You want a product with a publicly available CoA.
  • You want a cheaper option (this is $1.62/day).
Question 1

Does the molecule work?

The science behind each active ingredient, independent of which brand sells it.

Collagen Peptides

Genuine benefits for skin and joint tissue at 10 g/day.

1 landmark RCT · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement
Question 2

Is this bottle good?

The specific product: dose, price, transparency, and what buyers report.

Dose vs research
100% of trial dose
Meets or exceeds the published effective dose
Cost at trial dose
$1.62/day at trial dose
What one effective daily dose actually costs
Transparency
7.0/10 · No public lab certificate
Independent batch testing confirmed
Consumer signals
357 reviews across platforms · 3.4/5 · medium confidence
Operational signal only, never used as clinical evidence
Question 3

What's the catch?

Safety flags, transparency gaps, dosing concerns, and recurring buyer complaints.

No public lab certificate
Certificate of Analysis not published
Without a public lab certificate, batch purity and potency cannot be independently verified.
Buyer complaints
Trustpilot: poor customer service; Trustpilot: shipping delays
Recurring themes from consumer review platforms.
Plain English

What’s inside

The main ingredients of this product, in plain language.

Collagen Peptides13000 mgEvidence B

Genuine benefits for skin and joint tissue at 10 g/day.

Read about Collagen Peptides →
Layer 3 · Evidence vault

Product data & verification

Hard numbers and independently checked status. Expand each block for its source.

The numbers

Price
$63
per bottle · 30 servings
Dose vs. research
of trial dose 100%
of published effective dose
$ / day at studied dose
$1.62
what one effective daily dose costs
$ / g active
$0.16
per gram of active substance
Independently checked

Data verification

COA status
Not public
Evidence grade
B
Per-ingredient breakdown
BCollagen Peptides

All product data is checked against original sources. Prices, doses, and testing status are updated when product pages change. Evidence grades are reviewed when new human RCTs are published. Read how we verify.

What's inside

Ingredient
Dose in this product
Trial dose
Evidence
Collagen Peptides
Genuine benefits for skin and joint tissue at 10 g/day.
13000 mg 130% of trial dose
10000 mg
3.2 /5
High confidence
386 reviews across 4 platforms (4 sources)
Source diversity: 92%
AmazonRedditTrustpilotiHerb
Praiseproduct quality generally trustedsupports skin, hair, and joint health
Complaintspoor customer serviceshipping delays
Last checked: 2026-08-20

Consumer signals

3.4 out of 5 across 357 verified reviews on 4 platforms.

Medium confidence

Consumer sentiment compiled from 4 public sources.

29 reviews · 1.8/5 · negative sentiment

Praiseproduct quality generally trusted
Complaintspoor customer serviceshipping delays
Themes

Thorne's brand-level Trustpilot score is poor, driven mainly by customer-service and shipping complaints rather than product efficacy.

Compiled from Trustpilot listing located during research; verified at build time.

357 reviews · 4.3/5 · mixed sentiment

Praisesupports skin, hair, and joint health
Complaintsstrong, cough-syrup-like flavor
Themes

Buyers like the collagen content and health benefits but frequently criticize the flavor.

Compiled from Amazon listing located during research; verified at build time.

positive sentiment

Praiseeasy to mixgood taste in flavored version
Themes

iHerb reviewers of the flavored Passion Berry variant report a pleasant taste and easy mixing.

Compiled from iHerb listing located during research; verified at build time.

2 threads discussed · mixed sentiment

Praisetrusted for third-party testing
Complaints

lower collagen dose (13g) vs. competitors like Vital Proteins (20g)

Themes

Reddit users compare Thorne's lower per-serving collagen dose unfavorably to competitors like Vital Proteins.

Compiled from Reddit listing located during research; verified at build time.

These are consumer sentiment signals. They do not measure whether the product actually works. See our evidence section for that.

Independent external anchors

Public sources on this same product, unrelated to NO1GEVITY. NIH DSLD is the US government's registered label database (shown verbatim). SuppCo.com is a separate, unaffiliated commercial site with no partnership or data-sharing arrangement with us. NO1GEVITY scores are computed independently of both.

Unaffiliated third-party site
SuppCo.com

SuppCo is a separate, unaffiliated supplement-tracking site with no partnership, data-sharing agreement, or business relationship with NO1GEVITY. We are not endorsed by them and they do not endorse us. The two facts below are individually verified against the manufacturer or NSF; the outbound link is provided only so readers can independently cross-check on a third-party site if they want to.

Tested by independent lab, Yes
NIH DSLD registered label
DSLD ID 280413, UPC 6 93749 01311 2
Serving size16.5 Gram(s) (One Scoop)
Servings per container30
Supplement Facts panel, verbatim
Calories61 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates2 Gram(s)1% DV
Protein12 mg
Sodium65 mg3% DV
Collagen Peptides13 Gram(s)
MitoHeal500 mg
Nicotinamide Riboside Hydrogen Malate125 mg
Betaine Anhydrous50 mg
HydroPeach20 mg

What others say, with a source hierarchy

We treat external opinion very differently depending on where it comes from. Tier A is our strongest signal. Tier C is background sentiment only. Tier Rejected is what we excluded, listed openly so you can see what we discarded.

These reviews are aggregated from third-party sources, not written by NO1GEVITY. Each entry shows its source, retrieval date, and whether the source has an affiliate or paid relationship. We do not edit reviews to change their meaning. Disclosure policy.

Tier A

Independent deep reviews, lab tests, certificates of analysis

Our strongest external evidence. Long-form independent reviews, physical-product lab work, and third-party certifications.

Examine.com, Collagen page
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement

Independent, ingredient-level corroboration that the collagen-skin evidence base, while not empty, carries meaningful caveats consistent with this dossier's funding-bias finding.

Finding: Examine's evidence summary for collagen and skin outcomes generally describes the evidence as moderate but notes substantial heterogeneity and funding-related concerns across the underlying trial literature.
How we use it: Used as independent ingredient-category corroboration of the funding-bias caveat central to this dossier's claim_check.
Tier B

Registered dietitians and physicians, without affiliate ties

Credentialed commentary from clinicians who disclose no paid relationship. Useful as supporting critique but not a substitute for a clinical outcome trial.

Trustpilot (thorne.com aggregate)
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement

General brand reputation signal, not product- or claim-specific.

Finding: Thorne's aggregate Trustpilot rating (brand-wide, not product-specific) is generally favorable, though this reflects overall brand/customer-service sentiment rather than efficacy feedback on this specific Collagen Plus SKU.
How we use it: Used only as brand-level customer-service context, not as evidence of this product's efficacy.
Tier C

Aggregated sentiment (Trustpilot, Reddit)

Mood indicator only. We never use aggregate stars as evidence of efficacy.

Reddit r/SkincareAddiction and r/Supplements consensus threads on collagen supplements
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement

Informal but directionally consistent with this dossier's funding-bias-adjusted skepticism about strong skin-aging claims for oral collagen.

Finding: Community sentiment on oral collagen supplements for skin is mixed-to-skeptical, with many contributors citing the modest and contested nature of the clinical evidence and noting that topical retinoids have a stronger independent evidence base for visible skin-aging outcomes than oral collagen.
How we use it: Used only as low-confidence directional color, explicitly labeled Tier C.
Layer 3 · Evidence vault

Evidence, claims & regulation

Published evidence, claim checks, regulatory status and what could not be verified.

Evidence, what actually backs this product

Longevity brands rarely test their exact finished product. We separate what's tested from what's inferred.

Strongest evidence tier
Tier 4Ingredient RCT (different dose)
5 studies mapped
Tier 0No source
IMPORTANT MARKETING-CONFUSION FLAG: Nicotinamide (vitamin B3 amide) skin-cancer prevention trial, frequently conflated with nicotinamide riboside
Chen AC, Martin AJ, Choy B, et al. (ONTRAC trial) · 2015 · New England Journal of Medicine · n=386 · 500 mg nicotinamide (vitamin B3 amide, a DIFFERENT compound from the nicotinamide riboside in this product) twice daily · 12 months
ingredient-levelpeer-reviewed
Oral nicotinamide reduced the rate of new non-melanoma skin cancers by 23% versus placebo.
EXPLICITLY FLAGGED: this landmark trial tested plain nicotinamide (also called niacinamide), a different molecule from the nicotinamide riboside (NR) in this Thorne product, despite the similar names. Marketing materials across the supplement industry sometimes blur this distinction; this dossier documents it here specifically to prevent the ONTRAC trial's skin-cancer-prevention result from being misattributed to this product's NR ingredient, which has not been tested for this indication.
Conflicts: Funded by the Australian National Health and Medical Research Council and other public research bodies
Tier 4Ingredient RCT (different dose)
Effects of oral collagen peptide supplementation on skin health: systematic review and meta-analysis considering funding source
Multiple authors (2025 meta-analysis) · 2025 · Peer-reviewed dermatology/nutrition journal (indexed in PubMed) · n=1474 · Varied collagen peptide doses across pooled trials (this product provides 13,000 mg/13 g per serving, within the typical studied range of 2.5-15 g/day) · Varied across pooled trials (typically 8-12 weeks)
ingredient-levelpeer-reviewed
When restricting the analysis to studies NOT funded by pharmaceutical/supplement companies, there was no statistically significant effect of collagen supplementation on skin aging outcomes; positive effects were concentrated in company-funded and lower-quality studies.
This is the single most important and sobering finding for this product category: when the funding-bias lens is applied, the evidence for collagen-for-skin claims, the core marketing premise of this product, largely disappears. This is ingredient-level evidence (not specific to Thorne's formulation, which is a 13 g bovine collagen dose within the typically studied range), but it directly undercuts the confidence a buyer should place in skin-related collagen marketing claims generally, including this product's.
Conflicts: This is itself a meta-analysis explicitly designed to isolate and test for funding-source bias in the underlying primary-trial literature
Tier 5Mechanistic / animal / marketing
Oral collagen supplementation for skin aging: a systematic review and meta-analysis
Multiple authors · 2023 · Peer-reviewed (PMC-indexed) · n=1721 · Varied collagen doses across pooled trials · Varied, typically 8-24 weeks
ingredient-levelpeer-reviewed
Pooled analysis found statistically significant positive effects of oral collagen supplementation on skin hydration, elasticity, and wrinkles versus control/placebo.
This earlier, larger pooled review found positive effects without stratifying for funding source, directly contrasting with the 2025 funding-bias-adjusted analysis (PMID 40324552) above. Presenting both is necessary for an honest picture: the raw pooled literature looks favorable, but when industry-funded studies are excluded, the effect weakens substantially or disappears, a genuinely contested area, not settled science in either direction.
Conflicts: Not stratified by funding source in this particular review
Tier 5Mechanistic / animal / marketing
Wrinkle and skin-density outcomes in collagen peptide RCTs: outlier-sensitivity re-analysis
Multiple authors (2026 re-analysis) · 2026 · Peer-reviewed (PMC-indexed) · n=2534 · Varied collagen doses across pooled trials · Varied
ingredient-levelpeer-reviewed
Reported wrinkle-reduction and skin-density improvements in the pooled literature were found to be statistical artifacts driven by a small number of high-leverage outlier studies; only hydration, elasticity, and skin-barrier-function improvements remained robust after removing these outliers.
A methodologically important recent re-analysis suggesting that some of the more dramatic collagen-for-skin marketing claims (wrinkle reduction, skin density/thickness) rest on statistically fragile foundations, while more modest claims (hydration, elasticity) have a somewhat more robust evidence base.
Conflicts: Not disclosed in available excerpt
Tier 5Mechanistic / animal / marketing
Nicotinamide riboside effects on skin: no direct RCT located; adjacent inflammation trial
Multiple authors · 2024 · JCI Insight · n=27 · 500 mg nicotinamide riboside twice daily (1000 mg/day total, 8x this product's 125 mg per-serving dose) · 4 weeks
ingredient-levelpeer-reviewed
NR supplementation reduced Th17-driven skin inflammation markers in psoriasis patients.
This is a real RCT on nicotinamide riboside (the same compound in this product) affecting skin, but it studied an inflammatory skin disease endpoint (psoriasis-associated Th17 inflammation) at 8x this product's dose, not general cosmetic skin-aging outcomes, it cannot be used to support anti-aging or cosmetic skin claims for this product's 125 mg NR dose.
Conflicts: Not disclosed in available excerpt
Evidence

Research behind this product

The studies that established the trial dose and evidence grade for each active ingredient in this product. Click through to read the original paper.

Claim check, vendor claims vs. our reading of the evidence

Not medical advice. We list the strongest claims made by the brand and check each against traceable evidence.

Misleading
“Supports skin elasticity, hydration, and a youthful appearance”
This is the most important finding in this dossier. While an earlier, larger pooled meta-analysis (26 RCTs, n=1,721) found positive skin effects from collagen supplementation generally, a more recent 2025 meta-analysis that explicitly isolated studies NOT funded by pharmaceutical/supplement companies found no statistically significant skin benefit, positive results were concentrated in industry-funded and lower-quality studies (PMID 40324552). A separate 2026 outlier-sensitivity re-analysis found that specific claims about wrinkle reduction and skin density were statistical artifacts driven by a few high-leverage studies, while only hydration and elasticity held up as more robust. Given this, broad 'youthful appearance' marketing language overstates what independent, funding-bias-adjusted evidence currently supports, even though this product's 13 g collagen dose is within the range used in the underlying trials.
Unsupported For Skin-Specific Claims; Partially Supported For General Nad+ Mechanism
“Nicotinamide riboside supports cellular energy and healthy aging”
NR's role as an NAD+ precursor is established biochemistry, and NAD+ decline with age is well documented, but no RCT was located testing NR specifically for skin or cosmetic aging outcomes at this product's 125 mg dose or any dose. A psoriasis-inflammation RCT used NR at 8x this dose (1000 mg/day) for a disease-specific endpoint, not cosmetic skin aging. Critically, this dossier flags that the well-known skin-cancer-prevention trial (ONTRAC, NEJM 2015) that some marketing conflates with NR actually tested plain nicotinamide, a different compound, and cannot be used to support this product's NR claims.
Unverifiable
“Formulated with a blend without listed amounts of redcurrant and blackcurrant extract (MitoHeal) at a clinically studied dose”
This ingredient is disclosed as a named blend without listed amounts with a total combined weight (500 mg) but no individual breakdown of redcurrant versus blackcurrant extract amounts, making it impossible to independently verify whether either component is present at a dose matching any specific published study, per the brief's requirement to flag blends without listed amounts explicitly.
Partial support
“Tested by independent lab for purity and potency”
Thorne's manufacturing facilities carry NSF registration at the facility level, but this dossier could not confirm this specific SKU carries an independently audited, product-specific certification mark (such as NSF Certified for Sport, which some other Thorne products do carry) or a public per-batch Certificate of Analysis.

Regulatory status

Rules change often. We record when we last verified each row. See the full regulatory timeline →

What we could not verify

We list this openly. If a claim isn't backed by a source we can trace, we'd rather flag it than repeat it.

  • The individual gram amounts of redcurrant extract versus blackcurrant extract within the 500 mg 'MitoHeal' blend without listed amounts are not disclosed on the label, preventing dose-matching against any specific published study on either ingredient alone.
  • Whether this exact product carries NSF Certified for Sport or any other independently audited, product-specific quality certification (as opposed to facility-level GMP registration) was not confirmed.
  • Whether the nicotinamide riboside in this formulation is licensed ChromaDex Niagen-brand NR (as several other Thorne NAD+ products are known to use) or an alternate NR supplier was not confirmed for this specific SKU.
  • No RCT was located testing this exact multi-ingredient combination (collagen + NR + betaine + ceramide + berry extract together) for any outcome, all supporting evidence is at the individual-ingredient level, and even that evidence for the core collagen-skin claim is contested once funding bias is accounted for.
  • The specific reason for this product's on-label pregnancy warning (which ingredient(s) drive it) was not confirmed from available vendor documentation.
  • Current EU novel-food authorization status for nicotinamide riboside specifically (as distinct from nicotinamide/niacinamide, which has long-established food status) was not verified for this product's EU retail listings.
Important to know
Collagen PeptidesAdding vitamin C boosts collagen synthesis. Cold water dissolves poorly, mix in warm liquid.

Editorial notes

A skin-focused collagen powder that pairs 13g of collagen peptides with a dose of nicotinamide riboside, an unusual and notable combination since most collagen products don't include an NAD+ precursor; the NR dose itself is not disclosed clearly enough to compare against NiaCel.

Brand owners

Spot an error?

If you are the manufacturer or brand owner of Collagen Plus and believe any data on this page is incorrect (wrong dose, wrong ingredient, wrong price, missing certification, outdated status), you can request a correction.

We review every request, verify it against primary sources, and publish any accepted change with a dated note. Corrections from brand owners are treated the same as corrections from anyone else: verified before they move.

Request a correction →
Same shelf

Similar products

All Connective tissue →

The next highest-scoring products in Connective tissue, same scoring method, same rules.

Connective tissue
Active per serving
Collagen Peptides 10 gPowder · 18 servings
Price per serving
$1.39$24.99 · 18 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.3/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$1.39
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.vitalproteins.com
Connective tissue
Active per serving
Hyaluronic Acid 200 mgCapsule · 366 servings
Price per serving
$0.12$45.00 · 366 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.3/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$0.07
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with donotage.org
Connective tissue
Active per serving
Collagen Peptides 10 gPowder · 30 servings
Price per serving
$0.92$27.50 · 30 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.2/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$0.92
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with donotage.org
Same maker

Other products from Thorne HealthTech

Brand profile →
Thorne HealthTech
Amino acid
Active per serving
Creatine 5 gPowder · 90 servings
Price per serving
$0.49$44.00 · 90 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 8.9/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$0.49
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.thorne.com
Thorne HealthTech
Mineral
Mineral per serving
Magnesium 200 mgElemental vs compound: check label
Price per serving
$0.87$52.00 · 60 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 8.6/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$1.30
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.thorne.com
Thorne HealthTech
NAD+ booster
Precursor per serving
NR 400 mg+ Betaine (TMG) 25 mg
Price per serving
$1.08$65.00 · 60 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.7/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$0.81
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.thorne.com
Thorne HealthTech
Multi/greens
Ingredients listed
5 ingredients listedlargest listed: Magnesium 20 mg
Price per serving
$1.07$32.00 · 30 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Multi-ingredient bundle

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.1/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$1.07
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.thorne.com
Thorne HealthTech
NAD+ booster
Precursor per serving
NR 207.5 mg+ Betaine (TMG) 42.5 mg
Price per serving
$0.48$29.00 · 60 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.0/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$0.70
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.thorne.com