Basics: short version, verdict first People Molecules Peptides Biomarkers Studies Stem Cells Editorial Methodology
Layer 1 · Decision
← All products

Daily Ultimate Essentials

Longevity stack · Powder sachet · 30 servings

Label snapshot

What the label says

What the product contains and what one serving costs, according to our catalog. Label amounts are not personal dose recommendations.

Ingredients listed
8 ingredients listed largest listed: Creatine 3,000 mg
Form
Powder sachet
List price (catalog, USD)
$129.00
Price per serving
$4.30List price divided by servings per container. A per-day cost only if the label serving is once daily.

Reading notes

  • Multi-ingredient product. Amounts are per ingredient per serving; the product is assessed as one bundle, not as a recommendation for each ingredient.
  • Vitamin amounts shown in µg/mg. Labels may use IU.
Full label record: servings, testing, ingredients
Servings per container
30
Serving size (label)
8.5 g
Catalog monthly estimate
$129.00
Testing disclosure
Brand lists third-party testing; no public lab certificate listedStatus as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Ingredients as listed

IngredientAmount per serving
NMN125 mg
Pterostilbene25 mg
Spermidine1 mg
Quercetin50 mg
CoQ10100 mg
Creatine3,000 mg
Vitamin D325 µg
Magnesium200 mg

What to check on the label

  • Whether every ingredient has its own milligram line, or several are grouped in a 'blend' with one total.
  • How many capsules or scoops make a serving, and how many servings the container holds.
  • Whether the ingredients you care about appear at amounts you would accept on their own. The list below shows each figure.

Amounts are per label serving as recorded in the catalog and are not a recommendation. Testing status reflects what the brand lists. Nothing here is medical advice.

Editorial score and research-dose calculations

These calculations describe our scoring method. They are not a recommended dose or proof of benefit from this product.

6.1/10
Overall score
#7 / 16 in Longevity stack

Tested by independent lab.

Read the evidence (3 studies)
Watch outEU restricted3 ingredients restricted in the EU
  • NMN — Unauthorised Novel Food; EFSA positive safety opinion adopted 4 March 2026 at up to 300 mg/day (β-NMN, EffePharm dossier). Commission listing pending.
  • Spermidine — Novel Food status for concentrates >7 mg; wheat-germ traditional food
  • CoQ10 — Food supplement, no Novel Food status needed
You can legally buy these outside the EU. Sale as a food supplement inside the EU requires a Novel Food authorisation these ingredients do not have.
Tier 3
Ingredient RCT (matching dose)
The ingredient was tested in an RCT at the same dose this product sells.
See the 3 supporting studies
How we scored this product Show the full breakdown
Composite How this 6.1 is built. 0.50 × 7.9 + 0.20 × 6.5 + 0.10 × 3.0 + 0.10 × 5.0 + 0.05 × 7.0 + 0.05 × 9.2 = 6.1 out of 10. Safety caps applied after. 6.1
6.1 composite
Dose vs. studies50%7.9
Transparency20%6.5
Value10%3.0
Formulation10%5.0
Safety5%7.0
Community5%9.2

Evidence gates dose: the evidence grade sets the ceiling, and the dose decides how much of that ceiling the product reaches. Value = inverse of price-per-trial-dose-day. Community = mean sentiment of external reviews. Safety caps applied after weighting.

This score is our editorial judgment, not a scientific standard. We combine published evidence, dose, price, transparency, and consumer signals into one composite: this is our method, not a peer-reviewed clinical rating. A higher score means a product does better on the factors we weight, not that it is medically proven to work.

Read the full method →

Editorial verdict

Quick verdict

6.1 / 10
Best for
Basic coverage
Avoid if
Only 50% of trial dose, No public lab certificate, Premium pricing
Full-dose status
50% of trial dose
Price/month
$129
COA status
Not public
Biggest caveat
NMN (125mg is 25% of the 500mg trial dose) is significantly under-dosed.
Nearest alternatives
Catalog snapshot. Check linked sources for current price, label and batch-specific testing.
Price verification
Current price: $129.00
Last price check: Sep 01, 2026
Layer 2 · Context

Our summary

Daily Ultimate Essentials works like a high-end greens-and-multivitamin powder: its core vitamin and mineral panel is genuinely well-dosed against standard nutrient targets, and CoQ10 (100 mg) and MSM (1,000 mg) sit inside ranges used in real research. The catch is the longevity-adjacent ingredients that get top billing in marketing — berberine, resveratrol, astaxanthin, spermidine, and urolithin A — are all folded into a single 25 mg 'CRT8' blend, meaning none of them can be present in an amount that has ever been tested for anti-aging effects in humans. IM8's own '12-week clinical trial' talking points come from a company-commissioned, unpublished study with mostly self-reported outcomes, not independent peer review. It is tested by independent lab for purity and banned substances (NSF Certified for Sport), which is a real safety plus, but that certification says nothing about whether the product does what the marketing implies.
In plain language

Why this scored this way

This IM8 Daily Ultimate Essentials scores 6.9, making it a mid-tier product with both strengths and weaknesses. It delivers 3000mg of Creatine, inside the studied range of 3000–10000mg with grade A evidence (strong human trial data). At $17.20/day it's among the more expensive options in Longevity stack.

What drives the score up

  • Dose-evidence score of 7.9 shows decent alignment with trial doses.
  • Community score of 9.2 with positive consumer feedback.
  • Creatine is dosed at the full research level with grade A evidence (strong human trial data).
  • Vitamin D3 is dosed at the full research level with grade A evidence (strong human trial data).
  • Vitamin D3 is also dosed at the full research level.

What drags it down

  • NMN (125mg is 25% of the 500mg trial dose) is significantly under-dosed.
  • Pterostilbene (25mg is 25% of the 100mg trial dose) is significantly under-dosed.
  • Quercetin (50mg is 10% of the 500mg trial dose) is significantly under-dosed.
  • No public lab certificate available for independent verification.
  • Quality transparency of 6.5 is below the site average.

Why you'd choose it

  • You want Creatine from a IM8 product.
  • You want a tested by independent lab product.
  • You want doses that align with published research.

Why you might skip it

  • You want a product with a publicly available CoA.
  • You need a full trial dose of nmn (this product under-doses it).
  • You want a cheaper option (this is $17.20/day).
Question 1

Does the molecule work?

The science behind each active ingredient, independent of which brand sells it.

NMN

A NAD+ building block that has become the most-hyped longevity molecule.

5 landmark RCTs · US: FDA reversed exclusion 29 September 2025; NDIN 1247 and NDIN 1259 reinstated 2 December 2025; NDIN 1444 (β-NMN, Effepharm) response 28 January 2026. NMN is a dietary ingredient again; each marketer still needs NDIN coverage. · EU: Unauthorised Novel Food; EFSA positive safety opinion adopted 4 March 2026 at up to 300 mg/day (β-NMN, EffePharm dossier). Commission listing pending.
Pterostilbene

Resveratrol's more bioavailable cousin, mostly used in blends.

1 landmark RCT · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement
Spermidine

The autophagy-inducing polyamine; the largest human trial found no cognitive benefit.

2 landmark RCTs · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Novel Food status for concentrates >7 mg; wheat-germ traditional food
Quercetin

Best-studied 'senolytic' ingredient, though evidence is early.

4 landmark RCTs · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement (extract-dependent)
CoQ10

A well-established mitochondrial cofactor, especially useful on statins.

1 landmark RCT · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement, no Novel Food status needed
Creatine

The most-studied supplement in existence; muscle, brain, and mood benefits.

10 landmark RCTs · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement, health claim authorised (3 g/day)
Vitamin D3

Cheap, safe, and correcting a deficiency you probably have.

1 landmark RCT · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement (upper limit 100 μg/day)
Magnesium

One of the most common deficiencies; corrects sleep, muscle cramps, and blood pressure.

5 landmark RCTs · US: Dietary supplement · EU: Food supplement, health claims authorised

Full ingredient breakdown

Every active in this formula, its declared dose per serving, the dose used in the primary human trial, how much of that trial dose this product delivers, and the evidence grade for the ingredient itself.

IngredientDose / servingResearch dose% of researchEvidence grade
NMN125 mg500 mg25%B
Pterostilbene25 mg100 mg25%D
Spermidine1 mg1.2 mg83%C
Quercetin50 mg500 mg10%B
CoQ10100 mg200 mg50%B
Creatine3000 mg5000 mg60%A
Vitamin D30.025 mg0.05 mg50%A
Magnesium200 mg300 mg67%A

Percentages are dose per serving ÷ primary trial dose. Below 50% means the formula is unlikely to reproduce the trial outcome for that active. Grade A = multiple large human RCTs. Grade F = no human evidence. How grades work. Full glossary →

Question 2

Is this bottle good?

The specific product: dose, price, transparency, and what buyers report.

Dose vs research
50% of trial dose
Below the full trial dose
Cost at trial dose
$17.20/day at trial dose
What one effective daily dose actually costs
Transparency
6.5/10 · No public lab certificate
Independent batch testing confirmed
Consumer signals
952 reviews across platforms · 4.6/5 · medium confidence
Operational signal only, never used as clinical evidence
Question 3

What's the catch?

Safety flags, transparency gaps, dosing concerns, and recurring buyer complaints.

Safety signals
Drug interaction risk — magnesium
Can reduce absorption/efficacy of oral bisphosphonates, tetracyclines, and quinolone antibiotics.
Read more
Safety flag
coq10: warfarin/anticoagulant interaction
Dose or interaction risk detected. See ingredient page for details.
No public lab certificate
Certificate of Analysis not published
Without a public lab certificate, batch purity and potency cannot be independently verified.
Plain English

What’s inside

The main ingredients of this product, in plain language.

NMN125 mgEvidence B

A NAD+ building block that has become the most-hyped longevity molecule.

Read about NMN →
Pterostilbene25 mgEvidence D

Resveratrol's more bioavailable cousin, mostly used in blends.

Read about Pterostilbene →
Spermidine1 mgEvidence C

The autophagy-inducing polyamine; the largest human trial found no cognitive benefit.

Read about Spermidine →
Quercetin50 mgEvidence B

Best-studied 'senolytic' ingredient, though evidence is early.

Read about Quercetin →
Layer 3 · Evidence vault

Product data & verification

Hard numbers and independently checked status. Expand each block for its source.

The numbers

Price
$129
per bottle · 30 servings
Dose vs. research
Below trial dose 50%
of published effective dose
$ / day at studied dose
$17.20
what one effective daily dose costs
$ / g active
$1.23
per gram of active substance
Independently checked

Data verification

COA status
Not public
Evidence grade
BDCBBAAA
Per-ingredient breakdown
BNMN
DPterostilbene
CSpermidine
BQuercetin
BCoQ10
ACreatine
AVitamin D3
AMagnesium

All product data is checked against original sources. Prices, doses, and testing status are updated when product pages change. Evidence grades are reviewed when new human RCTs are published. Read how we verify.

What's inside

Ingredient
Dose in this product
Trial dose
Evidence
NMN
A NAD+ building block that has become the most-hyped longevity molecule.
125 mg 25% of trial dose
500 mg
Pterostilbene
Resveratrol's more bioavailable cousin, mostly used in blends.
25 mg 25% of trial dose
100 mg
Spermidine
The autophagy-inducing polyamine; the largest human trial found no cognitive benefit.
1 mg 83% of trial dose
1.2 mg
50 mg 10% of trial dose
500 mg
CoQ10
A well-established mitochondrial cofactor, especially useful on statins.
100 mg 50% of trial dose
200 mg
3000 mg 60% of trial dose
5000 mg
Vitamin D3
Cheap, safe, and correcting a deficiency you probably have.
0.025 mg 50% of trial dose
0.05 mg
200 mg 67% of trial dose
300 mg
4.6 /5
Medium confidence Strong value signal
952 reviews across 2 platforms (2 sources)
Source diversity: 46%
Review aggregatorTrustpilot
Last checked: 2026-08-20

Consumer signals

4.6 out of 5 across 952 verified reviews on 2 platforms.

Medium confidence

Auto-gathered from public review platforms via pplx_sdk fetch.

952 reviews · 4.6/5 · positive sentiment

These are consumer sentiment signals. They do not measure whether the product actually works. See our evidence section for that.

Independent external anchors

Public sources on this same product, unrelated to NO1GEVITY. NIH DSLD is the US government's registered label database (shown verbatim). SuppCo.com is a separate, unaffiliated commercial site with no partnership or data-sharing arrangement with us. NO1GEVITY scores are computed independently of both.

Unaffiliated third-party site
SuppCo.com

SuppCo is a separate, unaffiliated supplement-tracking site with no partnership, data-sharing agreement, or business relationship with NO1GEVITY. We are not endorsed by them and they do not endorse us. The two facts below are individually verified against the manufacturer or NSF; the outbound link is provided only so readers can independently cross-check on a third-party site if they want to.

Tested by independent lab, Yes

What others say, with a source hierarchy

We treat external opinion very differently depending on where it comes from. Tier A is our strongest signal. Tier C is background sentiment only. Tier Rejected is what we excluded, listed openly so you can see what we discarded.

These reviews are aggregated from third-party sources, not written by NO1GEVITY. Each entry shows its source, retrieval date, and whether the source has an affiliate or paid relationship. We do not edit reviews to change their meaning. Disclosure policy.

Tier A

Independent deep reviews, lab tests, certificates of analysis

Our strongest external evidence. Long-form independent reviews, physical-product lab work, and third-party certifications.

Innerbody Research
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement
Independent long-form review team (~100 h per brand).

Critical of the Essentials SKU: several key doses are hidden inside blends without listed amounts, and the 'longevity blend' is only ~100 mg total, far too small to move outcomes.

How we use it: Primary Tier A source for the Essentials SKU. Underdose critique adopted.
El País — investigation of David Beckham's IM8 supplements
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement
Major Spanish daily; expert commentary named on record.

A physiologist at Universidad Rey Juan Carlos argues IM8's 'kitchen sink' strategy violates the basic supplement principle of 'only take what you need'. El País also notes IM8 stopped shipping to Spanish customers shortly after the paper contacted the company.

How we use it: Primary independent-press critique cited on IM8 brand and product pages.
Daily Mail — expert verdict on Beckham 'glow up' supplement
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement

Named experts describe the Beckham-branded supplements as 'meaningless nonsense' for failing to disclose per-ingredient doses.

How we use it: Secondary press critique — supports El País finding on dose disclosure.
Tier B

Registered dietitians and physicians, without affiliate ties

Credentialed commentary from clinicians who disclose no paid relationship. Useful as supporting critique but not a substitute for a clinical outcome trial.

Registered dietitian — IM8 Daily Essentials review (non-sponsored)
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement
Registered dietitian; explicit non-sponsored disclosure.

Independent dietitian walks through the label; flags underdosing on several actives and questions the value of blends without listed amounts.

How we use it: Supporting Tier B critique of dose realism.
UK fitness teardown — IM8 amino-acid blend
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement
UK fitness coach; independent teardown; no affiliate.

Adds up IM8's amino-acid blend: 1.58 g total. Muscle protein synthesis normally needs ≥2-3 g of leucine alone, so the blend cannot plausibly drive the outcomes it is marketed toward.

Finding: Amino-acid blend totals 1.58 g per serving.
How we use it: Standout Tier B dose-realism critique cited on the Essentials/blend page.
Tier C

Aggregated sentiment (Trustpilot, Reddit)

Mood indicator only. We never use aggregate stars as evidence of efficacy.

Trustpilot — IM8 (aggregated sentiment)
No affiliate relationship Not a paid placement

Aggregate score ≈ 4.5-4.6 / 5. Mood indicator only.

Finding: 4.5-4.6 / 5.
How we use it: Sentiment only. Never used as evidence of efficacy.
Rejected

Sources we transparently discard

Marketing-quoted press, obviously fabricated aggregate ratings, or heavy-affiliate 'reviews'. Listed openly so you can see what we excluded.

Forbes coverage — reused as marketing by IM8 and NOVOS
unknown Not a paid placement

Business journalism, not product testing. IM8 and NOVOS both quote Forbes on their own marketing pages.

How we use it: Not used as evidence. Flagged so readers see why 'as seen in Forbes' does not equal an independent efficacy review.
'Scam or legit' aggregator — beautyhealthfitnessremedies.com
Has affiliate relationship Not a paid placement

Fabricated-looking average ratings and heavy affiliate links. Not usable as evidence at any tier.

How we use it: Rejected from the source set.

Community threads and aggregate ratings

Additional public mentions we located, kept separate from the deep independent reviews above.

YouTube, Physionic
negative

Reviewer argued IM8 doses individual longevity actives well below research levels.

Read source → Unverified · we received no payment for this listing
Trustpilot · 3.9
mixed

3.9/5. Positive for taste and energy; users note the price relative to individual doses.

Read source → Unverified · we received no payment for this listing
GQ Magazine
positive

Positive lifestyle coverage on launch. Feature not a scientific review.

Read source → Unverified · we received no payment for this listing
Layer 3 · Evidence vault

Evidence, claims & regulation

Published evidence, claim checks, regulatory status and what could not be verified.

Evidence, what actually backs this product

Longevity brands rarely test their exact finished product. We separate what's tested from what's inferred.

Strongest evidence tier
Tier 3Ingredient RCT (matching dose)
6 studies mapped
Tier 3Ingredient RCT (matching dose)
Randomized controlled trial evidence on CoQ10 supplementation and mitochondrial/statin-myopathy outcomes
Various (meta-analyzed across multiple RCTs) · 2018 · Various (see Examine.com CoQ10 synthesis) · 100-200 mg/day · 4-12 weeks typical
CoQ10 at the 100 mg dose IM8 uses falls inside the range shown to raise blood CoQ10 levels and ease statin-associated muscle symptoms in several trials — this is one of the few ingredients in Essentials dosed at a level that matches published human research.
Ingredient-level match; no trial of the IM8 finished product exists for this claim.
Tier 3Ingredient RCT (matching dose)
Probiotic strain research on Bacillus coagulans and Bacillus subtilis for digestive comfort
Various · 2020 · Various · 1-10 billion CFU/day depending on strain · 4-8 weeks typical
The label's combined 10 billion CFU figure is within ranges used in strain-specific trials, but IM8 does not disclose the CFU split between its two Bacillus strains, so the per-strain dose cannot be independently checked against the studies for each strain.
Partial transparency gap flagged by third-party comparison sites.
Tier 4Ingredient RCT (different dose)
Reishi and chaga mushroom immune-modulation studies
Various · 2023 · Various (animal and review literature) · Not disclosed on IM8 label (part of a 200 mg blend) · Varies
Functional-mushroom immune claims rest mainly on animal studies and reviews rather than human RCTs at IM8's undisclosed sub-doses.
Ingredient chosen for a plausible mechanism, but not clinically dosed or human-validated at the amount actually delivered.
Tier 5Mechanistic / animal / marketing
12-week randomized controlled trial of Daily Ultimate Essentials Pro conducted by San Francisco Research Institute
Not disclosed · 2025 · Not published in a peer-reviewed journal as of this review · n=60 · 1 sachet/day · 12 weeks
IM8 markets self-reported improvements (95% more energy, 85% less bloating, 80% better sleep) from this trial, but only body weight/composition, blood pressure, and adverse events were measured objectively — there were no blood biomarkers, and full results have not been made public despite being used in advertising.
This is the strongest 'whole product' evidence IM8 has, but its lack of published data, subjective endpoints, and use of a paid contract research organization limit how much weight it can carry; we grade it Tier 5 (marketing-cited) rather than Tier 1/2 until full results are published and peer-reviewed.
Tier 5Mechanistic / animal / marketing
CRT8 longevity blend (berberine, resveratrol, urolithin A, astaxanthin, spermidine) at 25 mg total
N/A · 2026 · N/A · 25 mg combined for 5 ingredients · N/A
None of these five ingredients have human RCT support at the sub-5-mg-average doses implied by a 25 mg shared blend; independent reviewers conclude there is 'practically no chance' any single ingredient here is present at a level that could plausibly affect aging biology.
This is the clearest example of proprietary-blend underdosing in the Essentials formula.
Tier 5Mechanistic / animal / marketing
Established Dietary Reference Intakes for vitamins A, C, D, E, K, B-complex, and minerals
National Academies / NIH · 2024 · NIH Office of Dietary Supplements fact sheets · Varies by nutrient; IM8 meets or exceeds RDA/AI for most · N/A
The multivitamin/mineral backbone of Essentials is well-dosed against long-established nutrient requirements — this is the strongest, least controversial part of the formula.
DOWNGRADED tier: RDAs are regulatory reference values, not an RCT on the finished product. Not 'Tier 1' in the RCT sense but included because RDAs are the most rigorously established reference point available; treat as basic nutritional adequacy, not a disease-outcome trial.
Evidence

Research behind this product

The studies that established the trial dose and evidence grade for each active ingredient in this product. Click through to read the original paper.

Claim check, vendor claims vs. our reading of the evidence

Not medical advice. We list the strongest claims made by the brand and check each against traceable evidence.

Partial support
“"Clinically proven" / "clinically-dosed ingredients" across all ~90 actives”
Some individual ingredients (CoQ10, MSM, the core vitamin/mineral panel) are dosed at levels supported by human research. But the ingredients most associated with 'longevity' claims — berberine, resveratrol, astaxanthin, spermidine, urolithin A — are compressed into a 25 mg shared blend, far below any studied dose, so 'clinically proven' cannot honestly describe the formula as a whole.
Not supported
“12-week RCT shows 95% more energy, 85% less bloating, 80% better sleep”
These figures come from an unpublished, company-commissioned trial using mostly subjective questionnaires rather than objective biomarkers, and full results have not been made public — independent journalists confirmed this data gap directly with IM8.
Partial support
“'No fairy dusting' — full transparency, every dose printed”
IM8 discloses more individual doses than blend-heavy competitors like AG1, which is a real relative strength. But the CRT8 longevity complex, the greens complex, the electrolyte complex, and the amino-acid complex are still blends without listed amounts with only a combined weight shown — third-party analysts found this made 'clinically proven ingredient' claims for those items unverifiable.

Regulatory status

Rules change often. We record when we last verified each row. See the full regulatory timeline →

US
Legal as supplement
Sold as a conventional dietary supplement under DSHEA; carries the standard FDA disclaimer ('These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration...'). No FDA enforcement action against IM8 identified in our review.
Last verified 2026-08-05
EU
Partially Uncertain
No EU-specific regulatory action identified, but El País reported the IM8 site became inaccessible to Spanish visitors shortly after being asked about product claims, with no explanation from the company — a transparency flag rather than a confirmed legal violation.
Last verified 2026-08-05
UK
Legal
Sold openly to UK consumers; no adverse regulatory finding identified.
Last verified 2026-08-05
CA
Uncertain
We did not find a Health Canada Natural Product Number (NPN) listing specifically for Daily Ultimate Essentials in our review; multi-ingredient imported products without an NPN are technically not authorized for sale as licensed natural health products in Canada, though direct-to-consumer import from a US-based site is common in practice.
Last verified 2026-08-05

What we could not verify

We list this openly. If a claim isn't backed by a source we can trace, we'd rather flag it than repeat it.

  • IM8's specific claim of a 'ClinicalTrials.gov'-registered trial identifier (cited by the company as NCT06655597) — we were not able to independently confirm this registration and its details through our own search of ClinicalTrials.gov in this review; treat the trial number as unverified pending direct confirmation.
  • Exact current per-strain CFU counts for the two probiotic strains (only the combined 10 billion CFU figure is disclosed).
  • Whether Prenetics' Bitcoin treasury or the $1B General Catalyst financing has any bearing on Essentials' future formulation or pricing — no direct link found.
Important to know
NMNAbsorption varies wildly by form. Sublingual and liposomal claim better uptake but human head-to-head data is limited.
PterostilbeneHigh-dose pterostilbene can raise LDL. Keep to <150 mg/day unless working with a clinician.
SpermidineProduct labels often say 'wheat germ extract 800 mg', that could be 0.8 mg or 8 mg of actual spermidine. Insist on labeled spermidine content.
QuercetinPlain quercetin dihydrate has poor absorption. Phytosome forms deliver 10 to 20× more into blood.
CoQ10Cheap CoQ10 powder in capsules has minimal absorption. Look for softgels with oil carrier or ubiquinol form.
CreatineDon't pay extra for 'HCl', 'buffered', or 'Kre-Alkalyn', monohydrate is chemically identical after absorption. Look for Creapure® certification.
Vitamin D3Taking without fat = poor absorption. High-dose D3 without K2 can drive calcium into arteries. D2 form (ergocalciferol) is inferior for raising blood levels.
Vitamin D3High doses (>4000 IU/day) may cause hypercalcemia. Do not exceed upper intake limits without medical supervision.
MagnesiumMagnesium oxide has ~4% absorption and mostly acts as a laxative. Always check the salt form, not just 'magnesium'.

Editorial notes

Very broad blend. Individual doses well below research levels for the flagship longevity actives.

Brand owners

Spot an error?

If you are the manufacturer or brand owner of Daily Ultimate Essentials and believe any data on this page is incorrect (wrong dose, wrong ingredient, wrong price, missing certification, outdated status), you can request a correction.

We review every request, verify it against primary sources, and publish any accepted change with a dated note. Corrections from brand owners are treated the same as corrections from anyone else: verified before they move.

Request a correction →
Same shelf

Similar products

All Longevity stack →

The next highest-scoring products in Longevity stack, same scoring method, same rules.

AG1 (Athletic Greens)
Longevity stack
Ingredients listed
2 ingredients listedlargest listed: Vitamin K2 100 µg
Price per serving
$0.05$29.00 · 600 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Multi-ingredient bundle

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 7.0/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$0.10
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with drinkag1.com
Elysium Health
Longevity stack
Ingredients listed
2 ingredients listedlargest listed: NR 250 mg
Price per serving
$2.00$60.00 · 30 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Multi-ingredient bundle

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 6.8/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$2.40
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with www.elysiumhealth.com
Longevity stack
Ingredients listed
6 ingredients listedlargest listed: Creatine 2,500 mg
Price per serving
$1.63$49.00 · 30 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Multi-ingredient bundle

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 6.7/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

83%
of trial dose
$3.27
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with blueprint.bryanjohnson.com
Same maker

Other products from IM8

Brand profile →
Longevity stack
Ingredients listed
9 ingredients listedlargest listed: Glycine 3,000 mg
Price per serving
$4.97$149.00 · 30 servings
Testing
3rd-party listed · no public lab certificate

Multi-ingredient bundle

Status as recorded in the catalog from brand materials; not independently verified by NO1GEVITY.

Score & research context 5.5/10

Editorial score, not proof that this product works. Research-dose calculations are not dosing advice.

100%
of trial dose
$4.97
per research-dose day, not label serving
0Trial dose2×
Catalog price · Confirm current price with im8health.com